Strict Standards: Non-static method installk2::installer() should not be called statically in /home/writerresponse/writerresponsetheory.org/wordpress/wp-content/themes/3k2w-b2r344/functions.php on line 23
2009 January archive at WRT: Writer Response Theory

Archive for January, 2009


Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/writerresponse/writerresponsetheory.org/wordpress/wp-includes/functions-formatting.php on line 76

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/writerresponse/writerresponsetheory.org/wordpress/wp-includes/functions-formatting.php on line 76

For those of you interested in widget-based education, check out the Educause webinar, Tuesday, January 27.
Educause Announcement below, Official site here.
EDUCAUSE Live! January 27, 2009 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. MT, 10:00 a.m. PT); runs one hour
Widgets: The Slicing and Dicing (and Splicing) of Sharable Learning Content
Educators have been searching […]






thesis writing service